Points of contact

Robert Debus

Robert Debus
[Managing Director]

Telephone +49 (0) 271 303918-0
Fax +49 (0) 271 303918-18
Email r.debus@debus-gluehen.de

Frank Debus

Frank Debus
[Managing Director]

Telephone +49 (0) 271 303918-0
Fax +49 (0) 271 303918-18
Email f.debus@debus-gluehen.de

Jannik Löhl

Jannik Löhl
[Management Control and Sales - Deputy Managing Director]

Telephone +49 (0) 271 303918-36
Fax +49 (0) 271 303918-18
Email mailto:j.loehl@debus-gluehen.de

Stefan Sabrowske

Stefan Sabrowske
[Operations Manager]

Telephone +49 (0) 271 303918-19
Fax +49 (0) 271 303918-18
Email s.sabrowske@debus-gluehen.de

Michael Sting

Michael Sting
[Master Electrician / Deputy Operations Manager]

Telephone +49 (0) 271 303918-23
Fax +49 (0) 271 303918-18
Email m.sting@debus-gluehen.de

André Kreuz

André Kreuz
[Master Sandblaster]

Telephone +49 (0) 271 303918-15
Fax +49 (0) 271 303918-18
Email info@debus-gluehen.de

Tobias Träger

Tobias Träger
[Master Annealing Craftsman/Calculation]

Telephone +49 (0) 271 303918-30
Fax +49 (0) 271 303918-18
Email info@debus-gluehen.de

Ralf Zimmermann

Ralf Zimmermann
[Accounting]

Telephone +49 (0) 271 303918-21
Fax +49 (0) 271 303918-18
Email r.zimmermann@debus-gluehen.de

Isabel Debus

Isabel Debus
[Head Office]

Telephone +49 (0) 271 303918-0
Fax +49 (0) 271 303918-18
Email isabel.debus@debus-gluehen.de

Annette Dreisbach-Müller

Annette Dreisbach-Müller
[Head Office]

Telephone +49 (0) 271 303918-0
Fax +49 (0) 271 303918-18
Email a.dreisbach-mueller@debus-gluehen.de

Monika Langenbach

Monika Langenbach
[Head Office]

Telephone +49 (0) 271 303918-0
Fax +49 (0) 271 303918-18
Email m.langenbach@debus-gluehen.de